1. Click Settings on Navigation bar and select Stores & Registers from the drop-down


2. Click on Edit button editbutton.jpg to edit the register or click List Registers to view all the registers


3. Edit the fields you want to change. Click on Edit Register to save the changes made and click Remove to "permanently" delete the register. 


    Warning: Removing a Register cannot be Undone, be careful before removing. 
We recommend you to disable the Register if you like to stop activity on the register