1. Click Settings on Navigation bar and select Stores & Registers from the dropdown


2. Click on Edit button editbutton.jpg to Edit the Store


3. Make the necessary changes and click Save Changes to finish editing


5. C
lick on Remove to delete this store completely from your company (Warning: Removing the store cannot be undone, be careful before removing your store)

We recommend you to disable the store if you like to stop activity at the store.