1. Click Products in the navigation bar and select Sections from the drop-down



2. Select the section that has to be disabled



3. Change the status to disabled and click on Save to save the changes made


Note : The products in the disabled section won't be reflected in the billing screen



NOTE: Refresh the Register / Billing screen to update the changes made