1. Click settings on navigation bar and select Stores & Registers from the drop-down



2. Click on edit button editbutton.jpg to edit the register or click List Registers to view all the registers



3. Click on Remove to delete the register permanently


Warning: Removing a Register cannot be Undone, be careful before removing. We recommend you to disable the Register if you like to stop activity on the register.